Congratulations to the Volume 55 Executive and Editorial Boards!

The Indiana Law Review is pleased to announce the following members have been selected for its Volume 55 Executive and Editorial Boards. We look forward to their leadership and contributions to legal scholarship throughout the 2021-2022 academic year. Congratulations!

Executive Board

Thomas Sokolowski, Editor-in-Chief
George Sorrells, Executive Managing Editor
Will Amberger, Executive Notes Editor
J. Cecelia Shaulis, Senior Executive Editor
Hannah Hulsey, Executive Articles Editor
Malak Christian Mercho, Executive Articles Editor
Katie Whitley, Symposium Editor
Sloan Schafer, Executive Online Editor

Editorial Board

Note Development Editors
William Alter
Jonathan Cisneros
Greg English
Anna Krause
Mary Cate Pachciarz
Jesse Smith

Articles Editors
Tad Durham
Samantha Hart
Konstantina Kloufetos
Hannah Price


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s