Congratulations to the Vol. 53 Note Candidates!

The Indiana Law Review is pleased to announce that the following students have been selected as Note Candidates for Volume 53. We look forward to their contributions to legal scholarship over the coming school year. Congratulations!


Cody Coldren Frederick Sprunger Colleen Morrison
Christopher Goff Jordan Oliver Molly King
Jon Jacobson Shannon Keating Sheremy Cabrera
Moncerrat Alvarez Bre Robinson Diana White
Gregory Lawton Jacob Antrim Francis Cislak
Shane Kelly Patrick Sanders Kristen Hahn
Victoria Wilkinson Shane Moreillon Miranda Steele
Janie Marso Abby DeMare Evan Kennedy
Matt Metzger Chandler Clark Josh DeAmicis
Malissa Magiera