Congratulations to the Vol. 52 Note Candidates!

The Indiana Law Review is pleased to announce that the following students have been selected as Note Candidates for Volume 52.  We look forward to their contributions to legal scholarship over the coming school year. Congratulations!

Eddie Abel Max Adams Marina Allen
Claire Bailey Coryn Blacketer Kole Brinegar
Raelynn Chastain Sloan Crawford Aleks Djuricic
Gina Eisenhut Anna Elcesser Otto Frenzel
Matt Goldsmith Cassie Heeke Katie Heinz
Annie Hills MacKenzie Johnson Bridget Liddell
Kelly McCarthy Ben Morrical Matt Reed
Tyler Rosser Rob Roth Jackson Taylor
Jake Torkeo Cami Trachtman Carly Wallace
Travis Watson Sahara Williams Placido Zambrano

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s