Congratulations to the Vol. 49 Note Candidates!

The Indiana Law Review is pleased to announce that the following students have been selected as Note Candidates for Volume 49. We look forward to their contributions to legal scholarship over the coming school year. Congratulations!

Melody Bledsoe

Samuel Blink

Chris Bloomer

Alexander Carlisle

Eric Coleman

Kristina Coleman

Rebecca Critser

John DeRoss Jr.

Amy Dunn

Justine Farris

Christina Fisher

Kristina Frey

Scott Frissell

Tabatha Halleck

Ryan Heeb

Betsy Huffman

Benjamin Jaqua

Justin Jones

Tyler Jones

Robert Miller

Kyle Montrose

Tyler Moorhead

Kasey Polk

Caroline Ryker

Alexander Swider

Ariana Tanoos

Megan Thobe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s