Congratulations to the Volume 55 Note Candidates!

The Indiana Law Review is pleased to announce that the following students have been selected as Note Candidates for Volume 55. We look forward to their contributions to legal scholarship over the coming school year. Congratulations!

Joseph M. Baertschi

Victoria A. Blackwell

Nicholas R. Burris

Emily Rose Bullen

Adriana M. Conway

Megan E. Davis

Evan L. Deig

Johnson T. Gordon

Mason L. Hamilton

Samuel J. Huff

Jordan A. Jacob

Alexandra L. Jones

Alexis N. Martinez

Maggie K. McMillan

Elizabeth Merritt

Steven Litzelman Nisi

John D. Parke

Christopher T. Rupert

Andrew T. Tharp

Rachael A. Satz

Nolan S. Schloneger

Adam J. Wallace

Natalie A. Wichern

Julia Zuchkov


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s